Watch Android O launch Event

493
0

We are super excited today as today Google is officially launching Android O. Google is conducting a big event where it will reveal some new and exciting features of Android O. Google is live streaming the complete event from New York and the event will take place at 2:40 pm EDT / 1:40 pm CDT / 11:40 am PDT. Google will also announce the official name of Android O. Is it going to be Oreo, Oatmeal cookie or Orange Sherbet?

android 8.0 launch event

It could be anything so everyone just sit back, relax and watch the Android 8.0 event. You can watch the complete event here.

Watch Android 8.0 O Official launch Event